Toledo Association of Insurance Professionals
  Sign up for TAIP News Alerts  
   
   
     
 
 
 
 
  TAIP Board and Standing Committee Members
 

President
Amanda Bialecki
Stapleton Insurance
amanda@stapletoninsurance.com

Past President
Sharon Wood
TDC Life
swood@tdclife.com

Vice President & Education
Tracy Barber
Knight Insurance Group
barber@knightinsurance.com

Secretary
Donner Wymer
G.K. Wymer, INC
Donna@GKWymer.com

Treasurer - 2 yr term
Sue Dawley
Hylant
Sue.Dawley@hylant.com

By-Laws/Legislation/Long Range Planning
-
-
-

Finance & Budget
Sandy Dobbins
Hylant
Sandy.Dobbins@hylant.com
AND
Marla Wholf
Hylant
Marla.Wholf@hylant.com

Membership/Public Relations & Fellowship
Amanda Bialecki
Stapleton Insurance
Amanda@stapletoninsurance.com

Safety/Community Services
Andrea L. Wymer
G.K. Wymer, INC
andrea@gkwymer.com

Bulletin
Vickie Gonzalez
Knight Insurance Group
gonzalez@knightinsurance.com

Web Coordinator
Vickie Gonzalez
Knight Insurance Group
gonzalez@knightinsurance.com

Awards
-
-
-

Employment
-
-
-

Reservations
Amanda Bialecki
USI Insurance Services
Amanda.Bialecki@usi.com

 

  About Us
  Mission Statement
Community Service
NAIW Proclamation
Awards
By Laws
Board Members
Membership ~ Join/Renew Now